3 thoughts on “Smell of the Day: Canola Flowers

  1. Lovely pictures! I wish I was there in Australia now, when all is blooming and ready for the warmer weather… it’s quite the opposite here, sigh. I bet these little yellow flowers smell stunning from your description (I am not sure why, but yellow flowers always recall to my mind honey’s scent).

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yes, they are a bit like honey! I’m so glad spring is on its way. It’s been a cold, long winter this year and the warmth is overdue! Mind you, summer isn’t something I look forward to either. Too hot and too much fire danger here!

      Like

  2. Pingback: Perfume Polytechnic’s Favourite Olfactory Moments of 2015 | Perfume Polytechnic

Leave a Reply

