6 thoughts on “Perfume Polytechnic’s Favourite Olfactory Moments of 2015

  1. That was a stupendously fun post! I’m glad you didn’t do the usual best-of list! I’m going to go read the second O’Driu interview now. FYI: I got my Aftelier Chef’s Essences in late 2014, but I think of them as a 2015 thing – they re-invigorated my cooking and provided me and my friends with some truly interesting drinks during the summer months. I, too, love all things olfactory, not just perfume! Happy New Year!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hey Julie! So lovely of you – I’m so glad you enjoyed the post so much 🙂 Yes, I remember you being very much into the Chef’s Essences. I would love to hear all about which ones you have and how you used them! I’ve not tried them much in drinks, so I’d love some ideas! 🙂 Happy New Year – hope 2016 is fabulous! 🙂

      Like

  2. I enjoyed your 2015 olfactory moments. My daughter is an artist and I have explained to her the idea of creating fragrance for an art gallery space and BOOM, I am reading about Fleurage. Your details are vivid and I felt like I was visiting the rooms with you! Bravo. Thanks a mil!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

